Our Happy School

Proudly presents

the Happy Staff

of the Gozo College Rabat Primary School

The School Management Team:

Head of School

Mr Lelio Spiteri

Assistant Heads of School

Mr Silvio Grima

Ms Helga Vella

Kinder 1 Squirrels

Ms Josephine Cachia

KinderĀ 1 Dragons

Ms Mary Rose Cefai

Kinder 1 Butterflies

Ms Roberta Hili

Kinder 1 Kites

Ms Antida Cassar

Kinder 2 Peacocks

Ms Daniela Vassallo

Kinder 2 Canaries

Ms Sarah Grima

Ms Diane Attard (LSA)

Kinder 2 Swallows

Ms Anna Maria Farrugia

Ms Isabelle Vella (LSA)

Year 1 Robins

Ms Francine Galea

Ms Maria Assunta Mejlaq (LSA)

Year 1 Puffins

Ms Sonia Mercieca

Year 2 Lilies

Ms Liliana Vella

Ms Genevieve Buttigieg (LSA)

Year 2 Diasies

Ms Elizabeth Mizzi

Ms Karen Bugeja (LSA)

Year 3 Stars

Ms Christine Scerri

Ms Gina Attard (LSA)

Year 3 Sparkles

Ms Mary Rose Agius

Ms Janice Azzopardi (LSA)

Year 3 Angels

Ms Miriam Portelli

Ms Hilda Grima (LSA)

Year 4 Owls

Ms Michelle Buhagiar

Ms Sharon Grech (LSA)

Year 4 Parrots

Ms Antoinette Buttigieg

Ms Jacqueline Schembri (LSA)

Year 4 Flamingos

Ms Micheline Cremona

Ms Elizabeth Cauchi (LSA)

Year 5 Dolphins

Mr Mario Cordina

Ms Daniela Camilleri (LSA)

Year 5 Seahorses

Ms Anabel Sultana

Ms Alison Portelli (LSA)

Ms Josephine Portelli (LSA)

Year 5 Starfish

Ms Mary Jude Dimech

Ms Loretta Cutajar (LSA)

Year 6 Unicorns

Ms Marilyn Farrugia

Year 6 Pixies

Ms Francelle Sciberras

Ms Sandi Apap (LSA)

Year 6 Griffins

Mr George Curmi

Complementary TeachersĀ 

Ms Christabel Attard (Years 1, 2 and 3)

Mr Shawn Pete Azzopardi (Years 4, 5 and 6)

Lace and Embroidery Teacher

Ms Mary Anne Cremona


Ms Doris Attard

Kindergarten Assistant

Ms Melina Sciberras

Nurture Group

Ms Lorna Camilleri

Ms Josephine Jesse Mercieca LSA

Ms Maria Lourdes Portelli SLSA


Ms Mary Grace Xuereb

Clerk/Executive Officer

Mr Saviour Grima

Ms Josianne Callus

General Hands

Mr Joseph Debrincat

Mr Emanuel Grima

Ms MaryAnne Grima

Ms Mary Mizzi

Ms Maria Vella

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s